Log In

Log In

Forgot Your Password?

Cart Subtotal: $0.00

Contacts

Contact Us

ATA RANGI VINEYARDmap-handdrawn-300
14 Puruatanga Road

 or P O Box 43
Martinborough, 5741
NEW ZEALAND

Phone + 64 (0)6 306 9570
Fax + 64 (0)6 306 9523
Email wines@atarangi.co.nz


Contact our team for an area that fits your enquiry, or click here for a web contact form.


Eleanor Dodd - Mail Order Enquiries
eleanor@atarangi.co.nz
06 306 9570 Ext 2

 

Helen McLeod - Accounts & Administration
admin@atarangi.co.nz
06 306 9570 Ext 1

 

Pete Monk - Business Manager
(and website administrator)
pete@atarangi.co.nz
027 220 3300

 

Phyll Pattie - Marketing Manager
phyll@atarangi.co.nz
027 437 9131

 

Jillian Jesseph - Sales & Marketing Support
jillian@atarangi.co.nz
027 359 9769

 

Alison Paton - Commercial Manager
alison@atarangi.co.nz
027 226 0575

 

Helen Masters - Winemaker
helen@atarangi.co.nz
027 254 7467

 

Gerry Rotman - Vineyard Manager
gerry@atarangi.co.nz
027 499 8627

 

Clive Paton - Founder,
Conservationist and Winemaker
clive@atarangi.co.nz
027 254 7447